Thursday, August 16, 2018


Production companies: TriStar Pictures, Media Rights Capital, nWave Pictures, Triggerfish Animation Studios

Release date: August 9, 2019

           Voice Cast
Selena Gomez as Katie
Will Arnett as Katie's Dad
Sanaa Lathan
Viggio Mortensen
Gary Oldman
Ewan McGregor
Armie Hammer
Jennifer Tilly
Tyrese Gibson
Emily Meade as Stephanie
Matt Walsh

Casting by: Jamie Thomason, Leslee Feldman
Music by: Cliff Martinez
Edited by: Matthew Landon, Darren T. Holmes
Director of Photography: Steve Lumley
Executive producers: Mike Buckland, Anthony Silverston, James Middleton
Screenplay by: Lee Christopher, Andrew Adamson, Michael McCullers, Chris Weitz
Produced by: Stuart Forrest, Ben Stassen
Directed by: Craig McCracken

List of Watch Dogs: DedSec Factions

Latin Kings
Aztec Militia
Level Seven (Stylized as lEV3L _SE7EN)
Manhattan Syndicate
Chinese Triads

New York City Police Department
Umeni Security Corps
Drug Enforcement Administration
New York City fire Department

The House of The Scorpion

Production companies: Summit Entertainment, Walden Media, Giant Robot Productions, 3815 Media

Release date: April 17, 2019

Jake T. Austin as Matteo
Jennifer Connelly as Celia
Isabela Moner as María
Benicio Del Toro as El Patrón
Francisco Reyes as Mr. Alacrán
Victoria Justice as Emilia
Salma Hayek as Esperanza
James McAvoy as Tam Lin

Casting by: Mindy Marin
Music Supervisor: Brian Reitzell
Music by: Geoff Zanelli
Production designer: Marc Fisichella
Costume Designer: Jenny Eagan
Film editors: Chris Wyatt, Mark Sanger
Director of Photography: Enrique Chediak
Executive producers: Christian E. Christiansen, Tamara Chambers, Matthew Knowles, Ruhsion MacDonald
Based on the novel by: Nancy Farmer
Produced by: Doug Davison, Bonnie Arnold, Meghan McCarthy
Screenplay by: Christopher Markus, Nancy Farmer, Allison Schroeder
Directed by: Patrick Hughes


Production companies: Columbia Pictures, The Safran Company

Release date: February 15, 2019


Keira Knightley as Belle
Rupert Everett as Beast
Idris Elba as Henry
Kevin Bacon
Kate Winslet
Daniel Kaluuya
Sam Worthington

Casting by: John Papsidera, Mark Summers
Music by: James Newton Howard
Costume designer: Michael Kaplan
Edited by: Juliette Welfling
Production designer: Robert Stromberg
Director of Photography: Santosh Sivan
Executive Producers: Gloria S. Borders, Helen Hayden, Kerry Orent
Screenplay by: Callie Kloves, Craig Brewer
Produced by: Peter Safran
Directed by: J. Blakeson

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Watch Dogs: DedSec

Developer(s): Ubisoft Montreal
Publisher(s): Ubisoft
Director(s): Jonathan Morin, Eric Couzian, Julian Gerigh
Producer(s): Dominic Guay
Designer(s): Alexandre Pedneault
Writer(s): Jesse Scoble, Lucien Soulban, Alain Mercieca
Composer(s): Benjamin Pinkerton
Series: Watch Dogs
Engine: AnvilNext 2.0
Platform(s): Microsoft Windows, Krusty Krab, Xbox One, PlayStation 4
Release date: August 17, 2018

Serving as a Spin-off of the first two games, The Player takes control of 18-year-old Victoria MacWilliam who works with the DedSec Group as she plots to take down ctOS and District 4.

                   Voice Cast
Sarah Desjardins as Victoria MacWilliam
Luke Bilyk as Miles Gardner
Allyson Pratt as Jessica Marsh
McKaley Miller as M.J. Aldritch
Sam Earle as Denver Hart
Elias Toufexis as Delbert Stuart
Tim Rozon as Derek "Black Raven" McIntyre, Leader of Typhoon
Isaac C. Singleton Jr. as Pablo "Snow" Brooks, Leader of Latin Kings
Melanie Scrofano as Katrina Ash
Peyton Kennedy as Katie MacWilliam
Dominique Provost-Chalkley as Kaylee Reamer
John Tench as Raymond "T-Bone" Kenney
Shawn Doyle as Jason Porter, Leader of Manhattan Syndicate
Elise Bauman as Alexandria "Baby Kitty" Palmer
A.J. Saudin as Barry Knight
Anna Silk as Fei Mang, Leader of The Chinese Triads
Shane Kippel as Newton Howers, Leader of Level Seven

Monday, August 13, 2018

Death Room

Production Companies: 20th Century Fox, Scott Free Productions

Release date: December 7, 2018


Maggie Grace as Charlotte Kenton
Dustin Hoffman as Weaver
Ian MacShane as Maurice
Kyle Chandler as Mike Boomer
Pamela Adlon as Abby Silk
Jason Isaacs as Marcus Frewer
Natalie Dormer as Dr. Bowman

Casting by: Francine Maisler, Avy Kaufman
Music by: Geoff Zanelli
Costume designer: Roger J. Forker
Edited by: James Haygood
Production designer: John Myhre
Director of Photography: Emmanuel Lubezki
Executive producers: Thomas Benski, Carlo Dusi, Jonathan Bronfman
Screenplay by: Ridley Scott, Michael Arndt, Piers Anthony, Scott Derrickson
Produced by: Mark Huffam, Ridley Scott, Michael Schaefer, Elishia Holmes
Directed by: Scott Derrickson

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Dirty 7

Production companies: STXfilms, QED International

Release date: July 5, 2019

Natalie Dormer as Kate
Mila Kunis
Gabrielle Union
Michael Shannon
Kate Winslet
Julia Roberts
Uma Thurman

Casting by: Lindsay Graham, Sharon Bialy
Music by: Theodore Shapiro
Production designer: Judy Becker
Costume Designer: Kim Wilcox
Edited by: Matyas Veress
Director of Photography: Phedon Papamichael
Executive Producers: Oren Aviv, Mark Canton, Robert Simonds, Paul Feig, Kevin Turen, Thomas B. McGrath
Produced by: Bill McGlashan, Bill Block, Paul Hanson, John Friedberg
Written by: John August, Nick Castle
Directed by: Jeff Wadlow